November 1 Musica Viva Kentlands Chamber Orchestra Concert

Musica Viva Orchestra
Simeone Tartaglione, conductor
November 1 at 3:00pm
The Four Seasons, Antonio Vivaldi
FREE (with suggested donation)

Join Maestro Simeone Tartaglione as he leads the Musica Viva Orchestra on Sunday, November 1 for an exclusive online concert presenting Vivaldi’s iconic work, The Four Seasons. The program, featuring violin soloist Alessandra Cuffaro, will take you on a musical journey through Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter from the comfort of your own home.

Reserve your “seat” today by clicking here and completing the ticket order, and you will receive a link for the performance via email. Tickets are FREE and you need only reserve once per family.

Share with your friends and family, and watch this exciting live performance “together” – virtually!

While tickets are free, if you enjoy the concert and believe that these experiences add to the joie de vivre of the community, please consider making a donation to help support the costs of this online concert, and future live performances.